Ultima modifica: 27 Gennaio 2021

Plessi dell’Istituto


Foto Guarcino

Guarcino                                                    

Scuola Infanzia – Via S.S. Annunziata tel. 0775 46260   
Scuola Primaria – Via S. Francesco n. 9 tel. 0775 46256
Scuola Secondaria I grado – Via S. Francesco tel. 0775 46256

Referenti di plesso:

  • Scuola Infanzia:

Ins. Santucci Daniela  daniela.santucci@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Dell’Uomo Maria Giovanna mariagiovanna.delluomo@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Primaria:

Ins. Moriconi Paola paola.moriconi@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Iacobelli Sara sara.iacobelli@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Secondaria di I grado:

Ins. Morini Luciano  luciano.morini@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Mariani Elisa elisa.mariani@icguarcino.edu.it



Foto Torre Cajetani

Torre Cajetani

  • Scuola Infanzia – Contrada Cerano  – tel. 0775 596073
  • Scuola Primaria Via Spiughe – tel. 0775 596670
 Referenti di plesso:
  • Scuola Infanzia:

Ins. Antonucci Alessandra alessandra.antonucci@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Tufi Elide elide.tufi@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Primaria:

Ins. Bragalone Valentina valentina.bragalone@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Tofani Maria Rita mariarita.tofani@icguarcino.edu.it


Foto Trivigliano

 Trivigliano

  • Scuola Infanzia  – Via dello Spreco tel. 0775 520221
  • Scuola Primaria – Via Canapine n. 8 – tel 0775 520234
  • Scuola Secondaria di I grado – Via Canapine n. 10-  tel 0775 520234

Referenti di plesso:

  • Scuola Infanzia:

Ins.  D’Ercole Maura  maura.dercole@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Sarandrea Eleonora eleonora.sarandrea@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Primaria:

Ins.  La Candia Antonella  antonella.lacandia@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Petricca Daniela daniela.petricca@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Secondaria di I grado:

Ins. Cardinale Valentina  valentina.cardinale@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Biasielli Anna anna.biasielli@icguarcino.edu.it


Foto Vico nel Lazio

Vico nel Lazio

  • Scuola Infanzia  Loc. Pitocco – tel. 0775 418856
  • Scuola Infanzia  Sezione Vico nel Lazio Capoluogo – tel. 0775 418858
  • Scuola Primaria Colli – Contrada Colle tel. 0775 418858
  • Scuola Secondaria di I grado – Via Roma 0775 418895

Referenti di plesso:

  • Scuola Infanzia – Loc. Pitocco:

Ins. Manica Giovanna  giovanna.manica@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Calicchia Fabrizia fabrizia.calicchia@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Infanzia – Sezione Vico nel Lazio Capoluogo:

Ins.  De Parasis Natalina  natalina.deparasis@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Caponera Marilinda marilinda.caponera@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Primaria:

Ins. Tomei Chiara chiara.tomei@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Rossi Maria Rita mariarita.rossi@icguarcino.edu.it

  • Scuola Secondaria di I grado:

Ins. Cecchinelli Luciana  luciana.cecchinelli@icguarcino.edu.it

Ins. Ciocchetti Andrea andrea.ciocchetti@icguarcino.edu.it